Knights of Columbus

Msgr. Connel A. McHugh Council #7141

P.O. Box 360   •    Brodheadsville, PA  18322-0360   •   
Back to Main

Charter Members of Council #7141

 Msgr. Connel A. McHugh council was chartered as Knights of Columbus council #7141 on June 30th, 1978. It was through the efforts of the then District Deputy, Joe Lewis, that the required thirty men became our charter members. The first Chaplin was Rev. Robert J. Gibson, who was then pastor of Our Lady Queen of Peace Church. Meetings were held in the original Our Lady Queen of Peace Church, on Route 209, in Brodheadsville. the first Grand Knight was Edward J. Rauss and the first Financial Secretary was Walter Machalick.


Ken Amow Anthony Andraschko Francis Beck Frank Bluemke
Frank Burney Joseph Butchkowski James Darrah Thomas Devine
Vincent Favata Vendel Gerencser Rev. Robert Gibson Dennis Gwodz
William Kirby Dennis Machalick Walter Machalick Ralph Manento
Martin Matula John Nye Robert O'Toole Anthony Pacifico
Rob Peters John Peterson Joseph Piazza Fred Plegge
Edward Rauss Lou Salerno Peter C. Salerno Theodore Schultz
  James Sellar Dominick Vivona  

Members that are shaded gray are deceased. Please remember them in your prayers.

Want to be informed of upcoming events?
Send an email and join our mailing list.

For web page comments, questions, or updates,
please contact Webmaster 7141

©Copyright KofC, Council 7141© 2016. All rights reserved